County Holiday Schedule

The following legal holidays will be observed by Cache County Government. All days which may be set apart by the President of the United States, or the Governor of the State of Utah by proclamation as days of fast or thanksgiving shall also be observed as legal holidays. County offices, except emergency services, shall be closed on these days:

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15
Presidents' Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Pioneer Day Tuesday July 24
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Personal Preference Day Friday November 23
Christmas Eve Monday December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25