County Holiday Schedule

The following legal holidays will be observed by Cache County Government. All days which may be set apart by the President of the United States, or the Governor of the State of Utah by proclamation as days of fast or thanksgiving shall also be observed as legal holidays. County offices, except emergency services, shall be closed on these days:

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Monday January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
Presidents' Day Monday February 20
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Pioneer Day Monday July 24
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Personal Preference Day Friday November 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25
Christmas Holiday Preference Tuesday December 26


2018 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Date