For Recording Documents Fee
|Standard Fee First page of any Document*||$10.00|
|Each additional Page||$2.00|
|Each additional name over two, 1st or 2nd party||$1.00|
|Each additional description or unit over one**||$1.00|
|For Recording Subdivision Maps||$30.00|
Copy of Recorded Document per page
|Copy of Ownership Plat||$1.00|
|Copy of Final Subdivision Plat||$3.00|
|Certification of Document Copy||$5.00|
|Computer screen printout||$0.25|
Documents include Mining, Federal tax liens or Releases, Licenses issued by Department of Registration, and UCC documents.
Less description, right-of-ways, and easements, when described, are considered an extra description as well as are additional claims on mining documents.
All fees must be paid in advance (Utah Code 17-21-18)
Please make checks payable to: Cache County Recorder
Recording fees are set by State Law, Utah Code 21-2-3. Effective May, 2005.