NRCS-EWP River Restoration: Project Contacts

 

Project Sponsor
Josh Runhaar, Cache County
Director of Development Services
(435) 755-1640
josh.runhaar@cachecounty.org
Project Manager Lead
Matt Hirst
EWP Progam Manager
(801) 558-6251
matt.hirst@crsengineers.com
Local Secondary
Natalie Watkins
EWP Construction Inspector
(801) 647-7840
natalie.watkins@crsengineers.com
Cache County Representative
Lynn Zollinger
Cache County Engineer
(435) 232-1590
lynn.zollinger@cachecounty.org
Logan City Representative
Lance Houser
Assistant City Engineer
(435) 716-9152
lance.houser@loganutah.org
Millville City Representative
Trevor Datwyler
Assistant City Engineer
(435)713-9514
tdatwyler@jub.com
Nibley City Representative
Bill Saunders
Public Works Director
(435) 994-0675
bill@nibleycity.com
NRCS Representative
Dan Turner
NRCS State Conservation Engineer
(435) 753-6515 ext. 109
dan.turner@ut.usda.gov